Skip to content

Just Curious – 04/25/09

April 25, 2009

black-sheep

 

It is said that every family has it’s “black sheep.” Who is the “black sheep” of your family?

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Eric Richardville permalink
    April 25, 2009 2:55 AM

    Well you know how everyone has one crazy person in their family. I haven’t seen any so does that make me the crazy one. I am and have always been the black sheep. My dad swears that my mom cheated on him with the mailman. LOL.

  2. lviss permalink
    April 25, 2009 3:54 AM

    BLACK SHEEP NEVER ADMITS.

  3. lviss permalink
    April 25, 2009 3:57 AM

    TO ELABORATE I WAS NEVER IN GOOD IN STUDIES , BOTTOM RUNG SO TO SAY. OTHERS WERE BETTER IN STUDIES.

  4. Sue permalink
    April 25, 2009 8:32 AM

    I do think every family has a “black sheep”. As far as my side goes….take your pick! I mean, it’s not that we don’t talk or see these people, it’s more like their choices in life are what we all question.

    • April 25, 2009 5:29 PM

      I thought you were surely going to say Joy was the “black sheep.” 😉

  5. April 25, 2009 9:40 AM

    I’ll blame my brother since it’s just him and I and he doesn’t read here!! How’s that for taking the easy way out??

    • April 25, 2009 5:30 PM

      I thought you were surely going to say Sue was the “black sheep.” 😉

      • Sue permalink
        April 26, 2009 9:40 AM

        Well aren’t you funny Gary!

  6. April 25, 2009 10:55 AM

    That’s a tough one Ive always thought it was me. But as I think about it several people in my family could fit that bill. So not sure on how to answer that one.

  7. April 25, 2009 3:55 PM

    In my family, we are all dysfunctional…..and proud of it!
    LOL

  8. April 25, 2009 5:26 PM

    My mother is the “black sheep” of my family. She has done some pretty crazy things and said some pretty nasty stuff to and about other family members to get that title. 😉

  9. April 25, 2009 10:27 PM

    we have a whole freakin’ farm of black sheep. I think EVERYBODY at one time or another can be the family black sheep. I’m ok cuz blacks my favorite color anyhow 😉

    • April 25, 2009 10:41 PM

      I agree! I think most people have been the “black sheep” of the family at one time or another for one reason or another.

  10. April 26, 2009 3:59 AM

    Definitely Dixie, she’s black & fluffy

  11. April 26, 2009 7:44 AM

    Me!

    But wait, I did not elope with a muslim class mate, or get busted by the cops for harboring a fugitive, or get piss drunk at the easter party and call my Uncle Stan a spineless son of a…

    Hmmm… Now I’ve gotto rethink the ranking!

  12. S. Le permalink
    April 27, 2009 9:30 AM

    We are quite racist in my family and have only top quality, pure gleaming white sheep. None of us are black sheep, all have done well. We are a superior race indeed. My eldest brother is a computer geek at a huge library, my younger brother is a college professor in Physiology at a top university, and I am a library assistant and head of the Inter Library load department at the main library that has 3 branches. So nanner, nanner, nanner!

Leave a Reply

