Skip to content

How To Impress Cows

April 23, 2009

impressing_cows

It’s nice to see this tactic works for cows as well as men. Does this make both cows AND men pigs?

15 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2009 12:17 AM

    Too funny! And yes, I suppose you’re right Gary 😉

  2. April 23, 2009 3:50 AM

    Ummm…. should that be “How to impress Bulls”?
    The cows would probably laugh & say “Ha Ha She’s only got two small teats, FREAK!!!”

    • April 23, 2009 12:23 PM

      Yeah…bulls….I suppose your right. Hey, I’m a city boy so what do you expect. LOL

  3. lviss permalink
    April 23, 2009 4:01 AM

    COWS MUS T BE HAVING A SENSE OF DE JAVU”

    NO THEY MAKE THEM BOTH UDDERLY WATCHABLE..

    WHAT NEXT GARY ? MEN TRYING TO IMPRESS DONKEYS OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.?

    • April 23, 2009 12:24 PM

      That’s not a bad idea lviss! I’ll see what I can do….LOL

  4. April 23, 2009 6:41 AM

    I hate to burst your bubble but I think those are steers! I believe they’re thinking “What the hell? Put that shirt down, girlfriend! SNAP!You aren’t impressing anybody out here!” As they swish away to talk about decorating the barn….
    🙂

  5. April 23, 2009 9:11 AM

    What a funny and freaky couinkEdink!! What are the odds of this????

    • April 23, 2009 12:31 PM

      I KNOW!!! I came to your blog last night/early this morning and was like…….Wow, what are the odds of this happening!!! Thus the comment I left. 😉

  6. Sue permalink
    April 23, 2009 9:29 AM

    That’s what I was gonna say Joy! What are the odds!!!

  7. Eric Richardville permalink
    April 23, 2009 10:25 AM

    Holy COW this is UDDER-ly amazing….OK so that is a bad joke but I didn’t get much sleep last night. What the picture probably didn’t show was one of the cows was holding up a sign that said,”Show us your boobs.” I know the Girls Gone Wild guy is looking to make money off of this for sure.

    • April 23, 2009 12:36 PM

      LOL….actually they were holding a sign saying “show us your boobs” but I photoshoped it out. I thought it might have stirred too much controversy and drama. Maybe I should have left it? I don’t know? ROFLMAO

  8. S. Le permalink
    April 23, 2009 2:22 PM

    I was going to say something like Tony said. Cows have 4 teets and I’m sure bulls find them more attractive than the 2 legged cows, I mean women.

  9. April 23, 2009 2:34 PM

    SHE BETTER NOT BE IN HEAT, THE BULL IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

