Skip to content

Blogging Award Slut

April 23, 2009

 

neno-awardWow, I have become quite the little award slut these past few weeks and I love it! I always thought that being a slut was something bad but I stand corrected. It’s very nice actually!

I have been awarded yet another “Neno’s Award” by my friend Lyla at In A Champagne Supernova In The Sky .

Thank you very very much Lyla! I really appreciate this STELLAR award and your support of my blog. Without loyal readers like you, there would be no Gary’s World.

 

 

 I would also like to thank Lyla from the bottom of my heart for helping me become a bigger slut than I was yesterday! Thanks Lyla!

 

The award is:

  • A dedication for those who love blogging and love to encourage friendships through blogging.
  • To seek the reasons why we all love blogging.

 

The aims of this award:

  • A dedication for those who love blogging and love to encourage friendships through blogging.
  • To seek the reasons why we all love blogging.
  • Put the award in one post as soon as you receive it.
  • Don’t forget to mention the person who gives you the award.
  • Answer the award’s question by writing the reason why you love blogging.
  • Tag and distribute the award to as many people as you like.
  • Don’t forget to notify the award receivers and put their links in your post.
  • Another reason I like blogging is to make friends. One can never have too many friends in life. I like talking with people from all spectrums of life. Rich, poor, black, white, yellow, green, smart, old, male, female, young, cat lovers, dog lovers, whatever makes you who you are. People intrigue me really. I’m a people person and I love meeting new people and making new friends. All my blogging buddies are AWESOME and I’m really glad I started this blog.

    I love blogging for a couple reasons actually. I love blogging because it’s another way for me to escape and just be myself. I can say what I want about whatever I want and whenever I want. If I want to get something off my chest, I can. If I want to complain about something, I can. If I want to praise something, I can. If I want to do whatever I feel like, I can. It’s a nice feeling. ;-)

    I am now passing this stellar award to my friend Starla at Starla’s Chat because she is so well deserving of such an awesome award! Enjoy Starla! 😉

    11 Comments leave one →
    1. April 23, 2009 6:45 AM

      You SLUT!! (Embrace your sluttiness, Gary. It looks good on you!!)

      Congratulations! You deserve it!

      • April 23, 2009 12:26 PM

        Awwww, thanks Trish! It’s nice to be a slut and I embrace it with open arms and legs. 😉

    2. April 23, 2009 8:05 AM

      CONGRATS and HATS OFF to Gary and Starla!! Well deserving!

    3. April 23, 2009 9:04 AM

      🙂

    4. Eric Richardville permalink
      April 23, 2009 11:51 PM

      Well,aren’t we Mr. Popular.LOL. Congratulations Gary, I can’t think of anyone that deserves it more than you.

      • April 24, 2009 12:04 AM

        Thank you very much Eric, I really appreciate that!!

    5. April 24, 2009 9:54 AM

      Hey Gary, Thank You!!! I have yet another Neno award as well :+) but you are not the only Award Slut in town. So Thank You ,Thank You , I will post it and I think my friend Dennis’s Diary of Destruction does not have this one and they are also Award Sluts. LOL Thanks Gary:+) Have a Great Weekend with the Family.

      • April 24, 2009 6:23 PM

        Your very welcome Starla! I’m glad you are as big a slut as I am Starla! I don’t like to feel alone so welcome to sluthood! LOL

        You have a GREAT weekend as well! 😀

    6. May 16, 2009 11:30 AM

      congrats! 😉

    Leave a Reply

