Skip to content

Just Curious – 04/21/09

April 21, 2009

 

toppingsWhat is your favorite pizza topping(s)?

20 Comments leave one →
  1. timshel1 permalink
    April 21, 2009 1:12 AM

    Hawaiian and pineapple or BBQ chicken. Depends on which pizza place I purchase from.

    • April 21, 2009 1:28 AM

      Oh yeah, BBQ chicken is good! I like pretty much EVERYTHING on my pizza except pineapple. Please try and remember this when you finally get off your ass and invite me over to your place for pizza and beer dude. 😉

  2. April 21, 2009 4:59 AM

    An egg.
    I am not sure I am the only strange one out there, my partner thought I was strange until the day he tried it when we had frozen pizza, I had to insist on topping it with an egg (I crack it on the pizza before it was almost time’s up).

    • April 21, 2009 1:43 PM

      REALLY? Now that’s a first for me. I have never heard of that. I won’t knock it until I try it though. I like eggs and I like pizza so yeah, that could be a good thing. I might have to give that a try the next time I slap a frozen pizza into the oven. It’s a frozen pizza so you can’t really hurt it any right? LOL

  3. April 21, 2009 7:56 AM

    Cheese, cheese and more cheese.

  4. April 21, 2009 8:17 AM

    Pineapple, mushrooms, and cheese!

  5. S. Le permalink
    April 21, 2009 9:07 AM

    I like everything but anchovies and green peppers. I’ll eat those if there aren’t too many. Guess I’m not fussy. There must be cheese and plenty of it though.

  6. April 21, 2009 10:00 AM

    A more common one is Ham and Pineapple, but my favourite is Pizza Express’s Padana, with goat’s cheese, caramelised onions or something like that and spinich… but the spinich doesn’t taste like spinich 😀 Best pizza everrr!

    • April 21, 2009 1:51 PM

      Spinach?? LYLA! YUK!!! What up with that yo??? Ewwwwww!

      • April 21, 2009 2:09 PM

        ROFL! There’s like hardly any spinich on it, Gary. I don’t even know if it is spinich, I took a guess lmao! I know I’m weird xDD

        • April 21, 2009 2:14 PM

          You don’t KNOW that it’s spinach? So it could be some other green substance atop your delicious pizza? LYLA!! EWWWWWWWW

          • April 22, 2009 10:36 AM

            Umm, didn’t think about it like that.

            • April 22, 2009 1:18 PM

              ROFLMAO!! You will think twice next time you have “green things” on your pizza huh?? LOL

  7. April 21, 2009 11:38 AM

    Italian sausage and mushroom and MORE cheese.

  8. April 21, 2009 1:17 PM

    Good ol’ Pepperoni!

  9. Sue permalink
    April 21, 2009 4:28 PM

    I don’t have a favorite. I don’t like olives and some sausage, but plain old pepperoni is boring!

  10. April 21, 2009 9:11 PM

    as long as it has green pepper and a lot of onion I’m good to go.

  11. April 21, 2009 9:20 PM

    I am quite the toppings slut myself! I like just about everything on my pizza! Sausage, pepperoni, ham, canadian bacon, bacon, green peppers, red onions, mushrooms, black olives…..just about everything. About the only thing I don’t do is pineapple. EWWWWWWW! Pineapples don’t have ANY business on pizza!! LOL

  12. April 21, 2009 9:56 PM

    Basil, feta cheese or I like pepperoni onions, black olives or sun dried tomatoes,red onions,mozzarella.

Leave a Reply

