Skip to content

Just Curious – 04/18/09

April 18, 2009

 

burger_friesIf you knew your dinner tonight was going to be your LAST, what would you choose to eat?

16 Comments leave one →
  1. taxidriver35 permalink
    April 18, 2009 2:48 AM

    If tonight would be my last meal, I think I’d eat elsewhere….

  2. PURPLE HATTER permalink
    April 18, 2009 3:35 AM

    I WOULD BUT THE BIGGEST AND BEST CUTE OF STEAK I COULD FIND AND LOBSTER. WITH A LARGE GLASS OF CROWN. A HOTFUDGE SUNDAY AND CHOCOLATE CAKE WITH WHITE ICEING.

  3. April 18, 2009 4:19 AM

    Definitely a big feed of Lobster & a nice cold beer

  4. April 18, 2009 5:11 AM

    I would eat the nicest cut of steak (like Purple Hatter) with chips… and I’d spend as much money on it as possible xD

  5. Sue permalink
    April 18, 2009 9:42 AM

    I wouldn’t eat because then I could postpone the end!

    • April 18, 2009 11:10 AM

      But you can’t postpone the end!! LOL You would die with an empty stomanch Sue. 😦

  6. lviss permalink
    April 18, 2009 10:20 AM

    I WILL POSTPONE MY LAST DINNER TILL I AM READY . BUT I CAN HAVE BREAKFAST , NO?

    • April 18, 2009 11:12 AM

      Sure, you can have whatever you would like. However, you can’t postpone the end. 😦

  7. April 18, 2009 10:29 AM

    Sue LOL Thats funny. I would probably want King Crab legs drawn butter, a slice pizza with fetta cheese, a half of an avocado sandwich, What no veggies na not for my last meal. Warm pie with home made ice cream. Now I am getting hungry. Time for my warm oatmeal breakfast eeww. Maybe I’ll make eggs instead.

  8. April 18, 2009 12:49 PM

    This would be at the Waterfront of course. A salad with a little blue cheese and french. A bowl of french onion soup and a huge rock lobster tail, beef medallions, asparagus dripping in butter, au gratin potato’s and a big pina colada. Of course I couldn’t begin to eat it all but I’d do my best.

    • April 18, 2009 1:43 PM

      I gotta check out this Waterfront restaurant!! Photos coming soon??? 😉

  9. S. Le permalink
    April 18, 2009 1:50 PM

    I would have the “Endless Buffett” so it would never end.

    • April 18, 2009 1:55 PM

      Ohhhhh, I like that S! GOOD THINKING!! 😉

  10. April 18, 2009 3:10 PM

    steak, fried potatos, grilled onions/green peppers, catfish, hushpuppies, corn on the cob, baked beans, salad, and chocolate pie …oh and diet pop (just to even it out)….then I’d get plastered on Amaretto sours!

  11. April 18, 2009 7:13 PM

    I do not wish to answer this question!!!! 😦

  12. April 18, 2009 8:06 PM

    I like S. Le’s idea!! I’m right behind her with my plate at the “endless buffet”. Please pass the rolls ~s~. 😉

Leave a Reply

