Skip to content

Happy Easter!

April 12, 2009

easter-eggs1The Easter Bunny came last night
And left this little scoop.
Because you weren’t too good this year,
You’re getting Bunny Poop!

Happy Easter Everyone!!!

 

14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2009 1:16 AM

    Thank You, Gary!!!
    Happy Easter!

  2. April 12, 2009 3:45 AM

    😀 Happy easter ev’ry one 😀

  3. April 12, 2009 9:06 AM

    Happy Easter to you and your family Gary. *clearing throat* I w-a-s good this year.

    • April 12, 2009 9:29 AM

      Thanks Joy!!

      Hmmmmmm, I don’t know about that?? 😉

    • April 12, 2009 9:36 AM

      Joy,

      Will you wish Nikki and Sue and family a happy easter from our house just in case they don’t stop by today??

      Thanks!!

  4. S. Le permalink
    April 12, 2009 9:43 AM

    Drat! Only bunny poo for me then! Happy Easter to you Gary. Hope you enjoy YOUR bunny poo!

    • April 12, 2009 9:52 AM

      Sorry about the whole poo thing S. Le but I feel your pain. LOL The Easter bunny left me a sizeable pile of poo as well. 😦

      Happy Easter!!

  5. April 12, 2009 11:46 AM

    Happy Easter to you and your family….

    …hey you got me in your spam or something in your email? Did you send that little “pkg” on 😉

    • April 13, 2009 10:23 PM

      Thank you JJ! We had a very nice Easter! I hope you and yours had a nice day!!! 🙂

      I might have you in my spam??? Check your email in a bit. 🙂

  6. April 12, 2009 4:18 PM

    Happy Easter Gary and Family! Hope you all have a fun day!

    • April 13, 2009 10:27 PM

      Happy Easter to you Starla!! I hope you and your hubby had a nice Easter!!! 😀

  7. Sue permalink
    April 12, 2009 8:58 PM

    Happy Easter! I decided this morning in church that this is my favorite holiday. Hope you had a great day!

    • April 13, 2009 10:57 PM

      Happy Easter!! I did have a great day and I hope you and yours did as well!! 😀

Leave a Reply

