Skip to content

Moron Award

April 11, 2009

moron_award1Another award for Moi?

I have been awarded the “MORON” award from Mad Man Hatter at Mad Man Hatter for my perfection of moronism.

Thank you MMH! I think….LOL

14 Comments leave one →
  1. purplehatter permalink
    April 11, 2009 1:16 AM

    Your Welcome, Gary here is the new me MMH turned Purple Hatter Man!

  2. April 11, 2009 8:34 AM

    and we are taking that as a compliment right 😉

  3. April 11, 2009 9:31 AM

    I’m with jj. Compliment???

  4. lviss permalink
    April 11, 2009 9:44 AM

    AS I COMMENTED IN THE BLOG IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE ON GARY .

  5. ℓуℓα ωσℓキ permalink
    April 11, 2009 10:33 AM

    I bet you’re flattered.

  6. April 11, 2009 12:49 PM

    Gary, MMH is having problems with his blog! He is starting over! MMH meant the award in a NICE way! I think that unless you understand him, you figure him out wrong!

    • April 11, 2009 3:45 PM

      Starting over? Well that sucks! I know he meant the award in a NICE way. I know he is just playing around and it’s all good. LOL

  7. S. Le permalink
    April 11, 2009 1:54 PM

    I’d like to say you have earned it but I don’t know you that well. So, I’ll just say congratulations and leave well enough alone.

    • April 11, 2009 3:46 PM

      Well thank you S. Le! I appreciate your silence. ROFLMAO!!

Leave a Reply

