Skip to content

Kreativ Blogger Award

April 9, 2009

kreativ-blogger-award

 

 A big thanks to Joy, Nikki and Sue at Joy Erickson’s Blog for this stellar “Kreavtiv Blogger Award”

Being the award slut that I am, I graciously accept!

In order to accept the award however, I must name seven things that I love so here goes…..

 

  1. I love my family!
  2. I love blogging and all my blogging buddies!
  3. I love photography!
  4. I love baseball!
  5. I love camping!
  6. I love warm summer days!
  7. I love Christmas!

I am now passing thie stellar award onto EVERYONE on my blogroll! You are all well deserving!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2009 7:46 AM

    Congratulations Gary!!! Nice speech as well.

  2. April 9, 2009 8:08 AM

    Gary, well deserved!
    You do a fabulous job and are friendly to ALL visitors!
    You make people feel welcomed!
    Thanks!

    • April 9, 2009 9:57 AM

      Thank you very much Luisa!! ANYONE and EVERYONE is welcome here at Gary’s World!

  3. April 9, 2009 9:09 AM

    You do an awesome job!! You are a well deserved award slut!! LMAO
    THANK YOU…for being you!

    • April 9, 2009 9:58 AM

      Thanks Nikki!!

      “A well deserved award slut”….I like that! I should add that to my resume??? 😉

  4. lviss permalink
    April 9, 2009 9:43 AM

    ANOTHER AWARD WELL DESERVED.

  5. April 9, 2009 10:04 AM

    You deserve it Gary. You have done a great job here. This was a fun award to do I thought.

  6. April 9, 2009 10:14 AM

    Thanks Joy!! It was a fun award to do and thanks for awarding it to me!! 😉

  7. S. Le permalink
    April 9, 2009 1:06 PM

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

