Skip to content

Friends Award

April 8, 2009

friends_awardMy blogging buddy Starla from Starla’s Chat has bestowed upon me this stellar “Friends” award. Thank you very much Starla and I’m so happy our paths crossed! I love visiting your blog and enjoy reading the comments you leave here at Gary’s World.

I hope we are friends for a lifetime!! 🙂

Thanks Starla!

 

I am now passing this awesome award along to EVERYONE in my blogroll who has not received it yet. You are all my friends and deserve this stellar award!!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2009 8:10 AM

    Gary….another one well deserved! CONGRATS to you!!!! Keep it going!!

  2. April 8, 2009 8:37 AM

    YUP you deserve every award ever invented!!! 🙂

  3. April 8, 2009 8:40 AM

    what no speech 😉

    • April 8, 2009 10:45 AM

      This award TOTALLY caught me off guard and has left me speechless. 😉

  4. April 8, 2009 9:40 AM

    This is one of the cuter awards. I like this one.

  5. April 8, 2009 10:32 AM

    LOL JAvajunkee . Thanks Gary that was very Sweet .I’m glad that we can all share this really nice award. I think that is the one thing that has surprised me about Blogging and that is How Heartfelt I would feel about people I have never met in person! I’m glad you are my friend and as well Paula when she pops in for a word.

  6. April 8, 2009 10:48 AM

    My pleasure Starla and thanks again for the stellar award. I feel the same way you do. It’s kinda how I feel about so many people I have never met face to face. We are glad to be your friend Starla!! 😀

  7. May 13, 2009 3:58 PM

    Congratulations once again! :0

    • May 13, 2009 4:01 PM

      Ok, I don’t know what happened to that emoticon. It was supposed to be a big smile. You know what I meant. Me and technology…

    • May 13, 2009 4:35 PM

      Thank you very much Era and congratulations to you!! 😉

Leave a Reply

