Skip to content

It’s Almost That Time Of Year Again — Tannning Season!!!

March 27, 2009

Remember that cute little Coppertone girl of the 50’s and  60’s?

coppertone

Well, she’s all grown up now, and living in Sarasota, Florida.

sarasota

17 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2009 8:43 AM

    ROFLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was funny!

  2. March 27, 2009 8:54 AM

    What a site to see in the am!!! LOL

  3. S. Le permalink
    March 27, 2009 9:02 AM

    Gag!

    I don’t tan. (“It burns us!” – Gollum – no, he wasn’t talking about the sun, but I love that quote) Blonde haired blue eyed people should avoid the sun. I do, but only after many, many severe sun burns and sun poisoning!

    • March 27, 2009 10:34 AM

      I am quite lucky in the “tanning department”. I tan VERY VERY well and consider myself lucky.

  4. March 27, 2009 9:05 AM

    Eeeewwwww…..I almost lost my mouthful of coffee!!!

  5. Sue permalink
    March 27, 2009 9:42 AM

    HOLY HELL! That is just not right!

    • March 27, 2009 10:35 AM

      Uhhhhhh, no! Not at ALL! What on earth would possess someone to wear something like that looking like that?? LOL

  6. lviss permalink
    March 27, 2009 12:23 PM

    The old man woman is too ambitious. Call it over confidence.

  7. MAD MAN HATTER permalink
    March 27, 2009 1:21 PM

    SAGGY BOTTOM BLUES????????????????????

  8. March 27, 2009 1:39 PM

    Yea… that’s too much for even me! WOW I cannot look at that again!

    • March 27, 2009 2:02 PM

      Even too much for YOU Nikki? I didn’t think that was possible!! ROFLMAO!!

Leave a Reply

