Skip to content

Just Curious – 03/26/09

March 26, 2009

glassesHow many PC’s do you have in your home?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. uncledanny1979 permalink
    March 26, 2009 3:46 AM

    four

  2. March 26, 2009 6:05 AM

    We have 2 ,one is a Lap top and one Big bad boy computer. Zoom, Zoom.

  3. March 26, 2009 7:27 AM

    1 desktop and 1 laptop.

  4. S. Le permalink
    March 26, 2009 8:30 AM

    Whole ones or bits of dead ones? Whole ones, we have a new Lenovo desk top PC, the replaced desk top PC which is a bit wobbly but still works (for now), a Gateway laptop what runs Windows 98 and works most of the time, and a 2003 Dell laptop what has a burned out display but we use with the TV to watch stuff online. We have bits from dead computers in heaps in our basement.

  5. Sue permalink
    March 26, 2009 8:59 AM

    Currently, 1. My other one is in for repair to give to my mother who has an ANCIENT one!

  6. lviss permalink
    March 26, 2009 9:36 AM

    Just one , and that itself in one too many. I am the only one who is using it. My daughter is over there. When she comes here ,I become a bystander.

  7. March 26, 2009 10:45 AM

    We have 7 in our home. I have a laptop and a desktop, my wife has a laptop, the oldest 3 boys each have a desktop, and we have a file server.

  8. March 26, 2009 11:03 AM

    We have one ‘big bad boy” who’s reverted back to an infant and needs replacing. The only time I use it is when I need to scan or change the book I’m reading on my blog. It’s my husbands. I have one laptop but I don’t move it around and have a separate cordless key board and mouse and a separate little hard drive for all my photo’s. I’ve ruined to many laptops moving them around because I’m careless. I know when the pool is full and the weather is nice, I will take it out on the deck but that’ll be it.

    If we each didn’t have out own, we may not have been married for almost 30 years!

  9. ℓуℓα ωσℓキ permalink
    March 26, 2009 3:55 PM

    Three!!

  10. March 26, 2009 5:19 PM

    I only have one laptop. I used to move it around but it started falling apart and now it just sits on my desk in my bedroom.

Leave a Reply

