Skip to content

SHARK!!!!!

March 23, 2009

YOU HAVE TO READ THIS FIRST BEFORE LOOKING AT PICTURE.

A Family was on vacation in Australia for a week and a half when husband, wife and their 15 year old son decided to go scuba diving. The husband is in the navy and has had some scuba experience. His son wanted A picture of his mom and dad in all their gear so he got the under water camera ready to go. When it came to taking the picture the dad realized that the son looked like he was panicking as he took it and gave the “OK” hand sign to see if he was alright.

The son took the picture and swam to the surface and back to the boat as quick as he could so the mom and dad followed to see if he was OK. When they got back to him he was scrambling onto the boat and absolutely panicking. When the parents asked why he said “there was a shark behind you” and the dad thought he was joking and wouldn’t believe him. As soon as they got back to the hotel they loaded the picture onto the laptop and this is what they saw.

shark

Tell me you wouldn’t have emptied your entire digestive system when you saw it.

26 Comments leave one →
  1. MAD MAN HATTER permalink
    March 23, 2009 12:59 AM

    SHOOT HE JUST WANTED TO BE IN THE PICTURE, TOO!

  2. lviss permalink
    March 23, 2009 3:49 AM

    My intestines would have popped out. Why the boy did not signal to his parents that there is some danger lurking behind.

    • March 23, 2009 12:32 PM

      It sounded like he was trying to save his own ass. LOL

      • lviss permalink
        March 23, 2009 9:37 PM

        True . It never occurred to me.

  3. March 23, 2009 7:24 AM

    LOL yeah I would have beat the boy then got sick!

    • March 23, 2009 11:47 AM

      LMAO!!!! Me too!

    • March 23, 2009 12:31 PM

      I think I would have shit a gold brick when I saw the photo!!! 😆

  4. March 23, 2009 7:24 AM

    There is no”one” word to describe the feeling I would have gotten if this were me! WOW!

    • March 23, 2009 12:33 PM

      I agree! I don’t think one word would be NEARLY enough! 😀

  5. March 23, 2009 10:54 AM

    Great Story!

  6. March 23, 2009 11:48 AM

    All I can possibly say is HOLY S**T

    • March 23, 2009 12:29 PM

      Nuff said Joy!! I think you summed it up quite well. 😀

    • Sue permalink
      March 23, 2009 2:30 PM

      I’m with you, Joy. Holy F***ing S**t!

  7. March 23, 2009 2:52 PM

    OMFG!!!!!!!!!!! NO WAY!! I’d die from a panic attack, even after I was ok!

  8. March 23, 2009 4:09 PM

    Where did you get this!! That is awesome! I love it! Wow-that must have made their hearts stop looking at that! The shark must have NOT been hungry, thank God 🙂 Sharks are sweet I have heard, but not if hungry, and the media/movies make them out to be scarier than they are. Man! That is a cool picture.

    • March 23, 2009 7:19 PM

      A friend of mine emailed this to me. I thought it was so freaky that I would share it on my blog. I agree, the movies make them out to be much scarier than they really are. 😀

  9. March 23, 2009 4:10 PM

    By the way, I LOVE your blog page set up and your header “Gary’s World”-very creative and awesome 😉

    • March 23, 2009 7:17 PM

      Thanks a lot Tessa, I really apprecite that!

      Thanks for stopping by and come back anytime!! 😀

  10. March 24, 2009 1:31 AM

    That’s incredible. I think I would have passed out. I totally gasped when I saw the photo.

  11. March 24, 2009 11:50 PM

    What do you mean “wouldn’t have?” I just did.

Leave a Reply

