Skip to content

Happy Anniversary Paula!

March 19, 2009

24rosesFive years ago today, I married the woman of my dreams and became the luckiest man on earth.

I didn’t think it was possible to love someone like I love you. Each day that passes, I fall in love with you just a little more. You have given me the greatest gift that anyone can give. You gave me your heart and I will never let it go.

When we met, we were lost, confused and hurting inside. Being with you has given me direction and turned the hurting into happiness. I love who you are and I love what we have become together.

 

 

 

 

I love you with all my being, not only on our anniversary but each and every day of our lives.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

With all my love,

                                                Gary

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Paula permalink
    March 19, 2009 8:19 AM

    I love you too, honey. Thank you for this lovely message.

  2. March 19, 2009 8:58 AM

    Dear Paula and Gary,

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!
    Many, many, more!
    Celebrate it in style!

  3. March 19, 2009 9:10 AM

    Aaawww….I love when 2 people find pure happiness in one another. Happy Anniversary to you both, I wish you 100 more beautiful years!!! Do you have any special plans? I suppose any plans would be special huh?? Have fun you 2 love birds!!!! 🙂

    • March 19, 2009 12:24 PM

      We have a dinner date tonight at a nice restaurant we have never tried. Trying new restaurants is on of our “things” we like to do. I always feel like a food critic when we leave. It’s FUN!! 😀

  4. March 19, 2009 10:06 AM

    Aaawww is right. Happy Anniversary you guys. I hope you have a great day today.

  5. March 19, 2009 10:21 AM

    Ya I agree Aaaawwww, So nice I believe so much in the idea of TRUE Love and Gary and Paula I am so Happy that you two are blessed with each other and that you two are part of the lucky ones to get to experience this in your life time. May you always Love and Appreciate each other today and Always! ( Hey I think I just found out what my calling is wedding preacher. What do you think. LOL.) Actaully the stuff I said before I meant from my heart sorry I joked up.

    • March 19, 2009 12:26 PM

      Sounds great Starla! Mabye we could go into business together? We could be a “one stop wedding shop”. You could be the wedding officant and I could be the photographer. Something to ponder……

  6. S. Le permalink
    March 19, 2009 11:24 AM

    You do have moments of greatness Gary. Happy Anniversary to you and your lovely Paula.

  7. Sue permalink
    March 19, 2009 11:32 AM

    Another big aaaawwww…..Happy Anniversary! That was really beautiful and it sounds like you two are meant for each other:) True love, there’s nothing better. *raising my glass* that you may have many more years of wedded bliss together that grows better and better with each passing day!

  8. March 19, 2009 12:22 PM

    Thanks for your well wishes everone! You are all AWESOME!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

