Skip to content

Just Curious – 03/07/09

March 7, 2009

cheatingHave you ever cheated on a test?

34 Comments leave one →
  1. MAD MAN HATTER permalink
    March 7, 2009 2:25 AM

    I was never fast enough looking over the person shoulder to get any good answers!

  2. March 7, 2009 4:10 AM

    Yeah… I just looked at someone else’s paper. Well, I tried to cheat. But then all the people around me weren’t as far as I was so I failed = / Kinda glad…

  3. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 7, 2009 7:49 AM

    LOL, I did sooo many times in beginning of high school (probably in my 2nd year and after). Sometimes, I’d get caught, or all of us would and then we have to have detentions or get expelled from the exams! Good thing its just a mock exams. LOL! hehe, great memories, its funny you know…

    One girl in my class..well a few… wrote all the answers all over her arms. It was a stupid idea, but all of us got caught! We were all cheating, but in different ways. Oh well. 😀

  4. March 7, 2009 8:17 AM

    I tried cheating on a random drug test once but got busted (bada bing)

    I’m kidding! 🙂 hhmmmm ok yes I cheated on a couple of tests back in highschool.

    next question

    • March 7, 2009 11:39 AM

      Cheated on a random drug test! HA! You kill me Java! ROFLMAO!!

  5. lviss permalink
    March 7, 2009 9:06 AM

    Those sitting around depended on my half answers. I never tried it myself though.

  6. March 7, 2009 10:41 AM

    Yup in History class when I was a sophomore. I felt bad though because my teacher came up to me and said…”I knew you could do it if you tried” I hated school and everything associated with it..besides my friends!! I was a baaaaad girl!

  7. March 7, 2009 10:42 AM

    Oh and I very rarely went to class to cheat so I didn’t do it often!!

    • March 7, 2009 11:24 AM

      ROFLMAO! I suppose it would be hard to cheat that way. ROFLMAO!

  8. March 7, 2009 11:42 AM

    Gary, I love that you did the reply thing. It’s so much easier to read and follow.

    No, I can’t cheat and I can’t lie. It’s just to hard for me. You can see it in my face. My husband likes to tell the tale that I’m to dumb to lie. It’s to much to keep track of!!! Besides, I’d feel really bad if I cheated because I’d know I did it.

    Aren’t I so morally pure!! Haaaaahaaahahhhhhaaaaaaaaaa!!

    • March 7, 2009 2:47 PM

      It does make it a lot easier to read and follow. I have been meaning to do it for a while now and just kept forgetting about it. I remembered last night and added it.

    • March 7, 2009 2:51 PM

      Those are admirable qualities to have Joy!

  9. March 7, 2009 11:49 AM

    Ya, I like that too, the reply button I will have to figure out how that works. Oh I wish I were morally pure like Joy, rats! I hate to confess I cheated a little bit in school or tried to anyway. A little low self esteem maybe, I don’t know. Today I do my best to be honest less to remember that way. Although sometimes telling the truth sucks and is uncomfortable oh well. That’s Life

    • March 7, 2009 1:13 PM

      yeah I would like to know how you get this reply thing. This is wicked cool!

      • March 7, 2009 2:43 PM

        I was just getting ready to answer this for you Java, when I noticed that Joy already had. 😀

  10. S. Le permalink
    March 7, 2009 1:50 PM

    Absolutely… I think. It’s been awhile since I took anything besides a blood test. Passed those without cheating!

  11. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 7, 2009 2:52 PM

    lol Dorfus (Gary), I think you did a mistake on this post… Isnt it supposed to be “Just Curious – 03/07/09”

    But NOT 03/ 08 /09?

    LOL! wow your a day ahead! 😀 Oddly enough your other post on photo of a day is on 07.

    hehe did anyone notice that?

    • March 7, 2009 2:54 PM

      I didn’t notice! Thanks for bringing that to my attention! I guess I really am a Dorfus!! LOL

      • ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
        March 7, 2009 3:50 PM

        lol its all good! hehe!
        We all have that kind of mistake! 😀 Still makes you a human.

  12. March 7, 2009 3:03 PM

    I too remember trying to cheat on a test or two when I was in school. I remember my eyes wandering over to the paper of the test taker next to me. I didn’t cheat much for sure, but maybe 2 or 3 times. 😀

  13. March 7, 2009 3:26 PM

    Gary, I had a lot of people always trying to look at MY papers….I NEVER cheated, not my style! *(*

    • March 7, 2009 3:30 PM

      Good for you Luisa!

      So you were the “smart” girl that sat in the front of the class eh??

  14. March 7, 2009 3:29 PM

    Oh, someone needs to tell Starla and me how to do the reply thing. It seems like a good idea. I like going to my comments and then listing them all, and replying that way. This is better, you say??? Gary, Mad Man Hatter really played you a NICE compliment! I am JEALOUS! LOL ROFL LMAO or should I say ENVIOUS???? LOL

    • March 7, 2009 3:34 PM

      Joy posted somewhere how to do it! I can’t remember if it was here or at another blog now. LOL Joy, where did you post that at???

      Yeah, he really did! That was SUPER cool of him to do! Makes blogging all worth while when people do things like that for you!

      LOL….say ENVIOUS!! 😀

  15. March 7, 2009 3:34 PM

    GUILTY!!! LOL

    • March 7, 2009 3:36 PM

      LOL I was the long haired kid that sat in the back usually sleeping. 😀

  16. MAD MAN HATTER permalink
    March 7, 2009 10:22 PM

    STONER GARY!

  17. March 8, 2009 7:53 AM

    LOL ok I’ve noticed the subject of pot comes up an awful lot in these comments…. are we prior stoners/current stoners or thinkingaboutbeingstoners?
    🙂

    so is it safe to say that most the people on here are all for legalizing pot

    • MAD MAN HATTER permalink
      March 8, 2009 10:21 AM

      Use to be a stoner, but my short term memory is shot, shit what was it I talking about?

    • MAD MAN HATTER permalink
      March 8, 2009 10:23 AM

      Legalize it, tax it, no more budget problems!

Leave a Reply

