Skip to content

Just Curious – 03/05/09

March 5, 2009

sushiDo you like sushi?

14 Comments leave one →
  1. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 5, 2009 5:39 AM

    The fish sushi? Nope, I don’t like fishes. Well…I havent tried sushi, but if it got a fish, I wont eat it. lol, sorry.

  2. March 5, 2009 6:52 AM

    Love it! I would eat it for every meal of the day if I could. Honestly.

  3. March 5, 2009 8:55 AM

    I really like the California rolls. All types. The raw fish thing is not my thing! LOL

  4. March 5, 2009 9:41 AM

    I don’t “love” it but I can eat a little bit of it.

  5. S. Le permalink
    March 5, 2009 9:54 AM

    I like sushi in small doses. I also really like California rolls the best.

  6. March 5, 2009 10:12 AM

    I have never had sushi myself but it’s on my list of foods to try at least once in my life. I LOVE fish so there is hope that I would like sushi. I watched an episode of “Throwdown with Bobby Flay” last night and the throwdown was sushi. It looked good to me!!!

  7. March 5, 2009 11:39 AM

    Vegas Rolls from Benihana’s!!!
    Salmon, avocado, cream cheese, jalapeño, spicy sauce on top (deep fried)
    OH SO GOOD!!!! I could eat them everyday! That’s the only kind though!

  8. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 5, 2009 1:53 PM

    lol, ok I’m hungry now…but not for a fish. LOL!

  9. March 5, 2009 3:42 PM

    Me too Brownie!

  10. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 5, 2009 6:37 PM

    hehe lol. I need…Pizza!!!!

  11. March 6, 2009 4:03 PM

    My favorite! If I could only eat one type of food every day, it’d be sushi. Prepared right, it’s got a clean, light taste. It’s very healthy. And it doesn’t make you feel heavy and exhausted after eating! Not all sushi is raw fish, though…it’s a broad term used for any food containing vinegared sticky rice, like California rolls. It can be cooked fish or seafood – shrimp and octopus are usually boiled before serving – and some chefs even make vegetable sushi for vegetarians or those leery about raw fish. Sliced pieces of raw fish without rice are called sashimi, which is sometimes what people think of what they think of sushi.

    So if you guys don’t want to try raw fish sushi, give it a go with vegetables. It’s still very good that way, too!

    • March 7, 2009 11:43 AM

      Thanks Riot!

      I’m going to make it my mission to try sushi soon!

      • March 7, 2009 1:35 PM

        Tell me what you think! It’s great…and I think I’ll have some tonight!

        • March 7, 2009 2:42 PM

          Will do Riot! Enjoy your sushi tonight!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

