Skip to content

I Wanna Be A Dog!

March 5, 2009

bath_timeI don’t know if there is such a thing as reincarnation or not but if there is, I want to come back as a dog! Eat, drink, sleep, a nice comfy bed to sleep on, virtually stress free life, getting bathed by someone, getting your belly rubbed, the list goes on and on. Is this the life or WHAT? Dogs get treated BETTER than most humans when you really think about it.

For example….if my wife is sitting on the couch, our dog will get up on the couch, lie on his back and look at my wife and she will instantly smile and rub his belly. When I strip down naked as the dog, lie on MY back next to my wife and look at her with MY puppy dog eyes, she just looks at me, rolls her eyes and tells me to take the dog out.  WTF??? I wanna be a dog!! 😀

53 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 10:51 PM

    OMG, GARY!!!! LMFAO!!! This is HILARIOUS!! I did the visual on this!!!! TOO FUNNY!!!! Maybe you should get THAT on film! Your son could take the shot for ya! LOL HAHAHA

  2. March 5, 2009 10:52 PM

    Cute photo, by the way!!!

  3. March 5, 2009 10:57 PM

    ROFLMAO!! HELL NO! A photo like that might break my camera and that would be BAD!! 😀

  4. March 5, 2009 11:56 PM

    I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING!!!!!!!

  5. March 6, 2009 3:26 AM

    DID YOU WAG YOUR TAIL GARY?

  6. March 6, 2009 3:27 AM

    IT IS ALL IN THE WAG DON’T YOU KNOW!

  7. March 6, 2009 3:29 AM

    MAYBE IT IS THOSE BLONDE (GRAY) HIGH LIGHTS THAT KEEPS HER SENDING YOU OUT WITH THE DOG?

  8. lviss permalink
    March 6, 2009 4:41 AM

    Yes to be born a pedigree is okay. You get everything you want and many things you do not ask.
    The photo is lovely.

  9. March 6, 2009 9:14 AM

    OMFG!!!!! I’m with Luisa! I had no choice but to do the visual and I hate to say it but I’m with your wife!! I’d roll my eyes and tell you the same thing!! LMAO!!!

    My pets have it made. My little Maddie is the most spoiled pet alive! I maybe shouldn’t say “spoiled” per say but she’s human-like to me. Either that or I’m cat-like to her! Which is it Nik???

  10. March 6, 2009 10:05 AM

    I did shake my ass first Mad Hatter! Still no luck! ROFLMAO!! I suppose it COULD be my blonde highlights?? LOL

  11. March 6, 2009 10:05 AM

    I couldn’t agree more lviss and thanks!

  12. March 6, 2009 10:06 AM

    LMAO @ Joy!!

  13. March 6, 2009 2:31 PM

    Gary, I cannot control myself any longer I just have to say it! If you were a dog you could lick your own balls and would not need your wife! Damn I cannot believe I said it!

    • March 7, 2009 12:59 AM

      What do you mean IF I was a dog I COULD lick my own balls. I can do that NOW Mad Hatter! I don’t need to be a dog for that! I have my wife because I don’t like to do it myself. ROFLMFAO!!!

  14. March 6, 2009 4:44 PM

    Good Heaven’s Mad Man Hatter!!! Pepsi just came out my nose and it didn’t feel very good!! LMAO!! Only a man!!!!

    • March 7, 2009 1:01 AM

      Did you get a photo of that? I would have liked to see that! LOL

  15. March 6, 2009 4:49 PM

    OMFG!!!!!! Mad Hatter!!!!! Super lucky I wasn’t drinking anything!!

    Well I wasn’t going to tell you Joy, but I think you’re more cat like than she is human like!!! ROFLMAO……

    SO dang true about the life of a pet!!!! I needed these laughs right now, I’ve been around screaming babies all day!!! Thank you so much Gary!!! I can’t even tell you how much I appreciate your humor!

    • March 7, 2009 1:03 AM

      Screaming babies all day? Yeah, you DID need a laugh then. I’m glad you decided to come here to get it Nikki!

      Your very welcome Nikki! 😀

  16. ~*вяσωηιє*~ permalink
    March 6, 2009 5:07 PM

    lol hehe, that would be awesome! 😛
    Imagining what you said… HILARIOUS! LOL

  17. March 6, 2009 7:47 PM

    Whooooooooooooooooops! Pepsi in the nose! I sure am glad you did not say coke!

    • March 7, 2009 11:46 AM

      I wouldn’t admit to that on a blog!!!

      • March 7, 2009 11:52 AM

        Joy it is not fun to admit to a NOTHING as I SEE NOTHING! Hogans Hero’s one of my fav’ssssssss!

  18. March 6, 2009 7:49 PM

    When Gary checks this he is going to be falling out of his chair! I promise you on that!

  19. March 7, 2009 12:46 AM

    Gary, if you could lick them would you?

  20. March 7, 2009 1:15 AM

    Does this mean we can call you MEAT?

    • March 7, 2009 1:21 AM

      LOL My wife and close friends do! My blogging buddies can too now that the balls are out of the bag on the subject.

      Sounds better than Dorfus Chickenlips!!! 😀

  21. March 7, 2009 1:16 AM

    Or maybe SLAPPIN JOE HAPPY!!!!

  22. March 7, 2009 1:26 AM

    Good news Gary Since I posted about you on my blog you have had over 24 hits in less than 8 hrs!

    • March 7, 2009 1:29 AM

      SWEET! Thanks again Mad Hatter! That was really cool of you to do. It was really nice of you to take the time to write that about me and my blog.

  23. March 7, 2009 1:39 AM

    Gary we both must be night owls or something! I do not know with all those inverted 6’s you have maybe your vampire!

  24. Paula permalink
    March 7, 2009 11:08 AM

    All I can say to all of this…is that my husband can really stretch the truth at times….right honey??

  25. August 18, 2010 3:23 AM

    Ha Ha Ha Hilarious. I should try that sometime…

    • September 8, 2010 1:03 PM

      Give it a whril Tony……you have nothing to lose. LOL

Leave a Reply

