Skip to content

Just Curious – 02/25/09

February 26, 2009

alienDo you believe life will be found on other planets?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 8:05 AM

    Gary, I have believed that for some time. I don’t think, that in the whole Universe, there could only be planet Earth! So, the answer to your question is a big YES! One day we may know more about what is “out there.”

  2. February 26, 2009 8:49 AM

    Absolutely. It’s a big universe and there’s not way we are “alone.”

  3. February 26, 2009 9:43 AM

    I do think that and I think they are more intelligent than us too!! Honestly they are smart for staying away because we are ruining this planet!

  4. February 26, 2009 11:07 PM

    You know I just realized that the question was WILL they find them???? Not sure if they will ever be “found.” I’d lean closer to yes than no but not in my lifetime I don’t think.

    • February 26, 2009 11:35 PM

      That’s ok Nikki, I just realized I haven’t even answered my own question yet. LOL

  5. February 27, 2009 1:33 PM

    LOL…and you still haven’t!!!! 🙂

    • February 27, 2009 4:59 PM

      oooooooooops, I forgot again. I have to go make dinner now so it will have to be later. LOL

Leave a Reply

