Skip to content

Quiznos Million Sub Giveaway

February 25, 2009

Yesterday, my wife found that Quiznos is giving away 1 million subs!!  We LOVE Quiznos so we jumped on this right away!  The counter on their site is at 670,270 so there is still time to get your free sub!

To claim your sub, click here.  Fill out the requested information and you will receive a confirmation email and a link to your printable coupon you can take into Quiznos for your free sub.  You can even send a free sub to your friends!!

Enjoy!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 11:18 PM

    Wow, I did not even hear about this one! You wife is pretty sharp there! I am going to do this! I will think of you guys as I am enjoying my turkey sandwich! Yum Yum! Thanks guys! *(*

    • February 25, 2009 11:44 PM

      Your very welcome Luisa!

      Enjoy your free sub!!! 🙂

  2. February 26, 2009 9:03 AM

    We LOVE the prime rib subs from Quiznos. Thanks for the offer. Free stuff is always good isn’t it??

    • February 26, 2009 9:25 AM

      We LOVE the prime rib subs too! Your very welcome. Free stuff IS always good, especially when you are getting your belly full for free. 🙂

  3. February 26, 2009 12:08 PM

    What about the people who don’t have a printer?? 😦 I’m hungry too.

    • February 26, 2009 12:10 PM

      Good question! I guess those people are kinda screwed?? Maybe for a small fee, Joy would print it for you?

  4. February 26, 2009 11:11 PM

    I great baked sandwich from Domino’s. The Chicken bacon ranch! It was delish! BUT I had to pay for it and I felt bad for the kid because it was HORRIBLE out so I gave him good tip. After the talk about toasted subs I was crazing one!! Mmmm 🙂 I ate the whole thing in one sitting!

    • February 26, 2009 11:38 PM

      Now I’m getting hungry for one! I have never had a sandwich from Domino’s and since they deliver, I will have to check that out. 🙂

  5. February 26, 2009 11:12 PM

    lol oh my…that was supposed to say I ATE a baked sandwich! It’s late…I should go to sleep!

Leave a Reply

