Skip to content

Just Curious – 02/23/09

February 23, 2009

shrek_smallWho is your favorite cartoon character?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 8:06 AM

    That would have to be Scooby! *)*
    Scooby, Scobby, DOOOOOOOOO~

  2. February 23, 2009 9:27 AM

    It’s hard for me to pick just one. I liked a lot of pairs. Tom and Jerry, Chip and Dale, Tweety and Sylvester but if I have to pick just one, it would be Underdog. There’s no need to fear, Underdog is here 🙂

    • February 23, 2009 11:31 AM

      Underdog!!! I haven’t seen Underdog in YEARS!!! 🙂

  3. February 23, 2009 10:37 AM

    Yea hard to pick just one but I’d have to say….Theodore from Alvin and the Chipmucks!! Linus is a close second!

    • February 23, 2009 11:29 AM

      I think Spongebob is my favorite!! 🙂

  4. February 23, 2009 11:35 AM

    Mad Hatter, Gary!

    • February 23, 2009 11:42 AM

      Mad Hatter! GREAT character!!

      Thanks for dropping by and commenting Mad Man Hatter!!! 🙂

  5. Sue permalink
    February 24, 2009 6:54 PM

    I don’t think I can pick just one either. I do love Scooby Doo and the ducklings from Duck Tales…what the heck are their names??

  6. Sue permalink
    February 24, 2009 6:55 PM

    Huwey, Louie, and Dewey…Not sure if I spelled those right:)

Leave a Reply

