Skip to content

Just Curious – 02/22/09

February 22, 2009

cola_wars_300Do you prefer Coke or Pepsi products?

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2009 3:38 AM

    Awesome pic!!

  2. February 22, 2009 7:44 AM

    COKE!!! I love it! And of course, I have posted about this very thing! I find Pepsi too flat, strong, and sweet. I am trying to locate “Mexican” coke to try next.

  3. February 22, 2009 10:42 AM

    Pepsi over coke but, I would rather have Dr. Pepper. Honestly I’m trying not to drink much, except with pizza or as a treat.

  4. Sue permalink
    February 22, 2009 11:02 AM

    I’m with starlaschat. Pepsi, but DP is good too!

  5. February 22, 2009 11:27 AM

    I don’t drink either really. If I were to choose though, Pepsi I guess. If I buy a pop when I’m out and about I get Sprite, I usually opt for a tea of some sort. It’s one of the things I gave up and lost 25 pounds. Really the only time I drink pop is when I go out to the ma & pa’s house.

  6. February 22, 2009 12:11 PM

    My uncle worked for Coke for 40 years so I should say Coke but I love Pepsi. I LOVE cherry pepsi. I don’t drink much pop but when I do, I will have CP. I do like 7-up though every now and then.

  7. February 22, 2009 12:27 PM

    Sorry, Gary…Do not drink any soda! Just water, coffee, juices, and teas! In my younger days, it was Pepsi all the way! Diet, of course!

  8. February 22, 2009 3:48 PM

    Thanks for sharing everyone!! We are a Pepsi products home here. My wife is a Pepsi drinker and I’m a Mountain Dew drinker. 🙂

  9. February 22, 2009 5:15 PM

    Watch that caffeine in Mountain Dew, Gary!!! You’ll get even “wilder” than you already are!!! *(*

    • February 22, 2009 10:42 PM

      I know, I drink too much Mountain Dew and too much coffee. I’m pretty much on a constant caffeine high!! 🙂

  10. February 22, 2009 5:58 PM

    I’m not a big soda drinker. If I feel like something carbonated, I’ll usually have a can of seltzer.

    On the rare occasion when I need something a little more syrupy, my southern roots show: I’ll ask for a Coke, not really caring whether or not I receive Coke or Pepsi. It’s all Coke to me.

  11. February 23, 2009 8:35 AM

    I love the coke at McDonald’s, Steak n Shake (their vanilla is soooo good!) and Johnny’s Rocket’s lemon coke is such a treat!

Leave a Reply

