Skip to content

You Might Be A Redneck If…..

February 21, 2009

A little rain doesn’t spoil the fishing…..

redneck1

 

You need fashion tips from your husband…..

redneck2

 

You wear a shirt like this for your engagement photo…..

redneck3

 

Your wedding cake looked like this…..

redneck4

 

Your pickup looks like this…..

redneck5

 

You have a deer’s butt for a door bell…..

redneck6

 

Or if your wife is quoted in the local newspaper saying…..

redneck7

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Sue permalink
    February 21, 2009 8:46 AM

    Hey Gary! Neat blog you have here! This was too funny…the girl in the wedding announcement looks like she’s 12 and the chicky in the swimsuit; well let’s hope that was photoshop!

  2. February 21, 2009 9:43 AM

    These are great. I have to admit, that wedding cake was “different” and I love the getting dressed up to go to Walmart!! LMAO!!!

  3. February 21, 2009 10:23 AM

    Hi Sue!!

    Thank you! I’m glad you stopped by and hope you drop by often!

    I thought the same thing when I saw that wedding announcement!!! She does look like she is 12!

    As far as swimsuit lady……yes, let’s home that was photoshopped! LOL

  4. February 21, 2009 10:24 AM

    The getting dressed up to go to Walmart was my favorite Joy!! ROFLMAO!!

  5. lviss permalink
    February 21, 2009 11:52 AM

    Is this what they call fishing in troubled waters.
    The door bell ! I would prefer to knock.

    • February 21, 2009 11:59 AM

      ROFL!! I think that IS what they call fishing in troubled waters! Yeah, I think I would be knocking on the door instead of ringing the door bell at this house too. 🙂

  6. February 22, 2009 12:02 PM

    I’m sitting here next to mu husband so he got to see all these!!! He’s laughing…which says a lot! When he saw the fishing one he said, “Hell ya, Josh (my bro) and I would be doing that too.” OH NO! He’s a redneck! He got a great laugh out of the pooper door bell!! He said the girl in the bikini looked HOTT!! Oh NO….what does that say about me???
    I happen to like the “getting dressed up to go to Walmart!!!!!” I KNOW people do!!!! Oh these were awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! And it got my hubs laughing which is always good! So thanks Gary 🙂

    • February 22, 2009 10:44 PM

      I’m with your hubby, I thought the bikini babe was HOT too!! ROFLMAO!!

      You are VERY welcome and I’m glad he liked them so much. 🙂

      I’ll be posting more soon!

Leave a Reply

