Skip to content

You Named It WHAT?

February 16, 2009

What’s in a name?

Proof that one should put some thought into what you name things.

 

You named it WHAT?  #1

what1

You named it WHAT?  #2

what2

 You named it WHAT?  #3

what3

You named it WHAT?  #4what4

You named it WHAT?  #5

what5

You named it WHAT?  #6

what6

You named it WHAT?  #7

what7

You named it WHAT?  #8

what8

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2009 10:28 AM

    We had some great fun over at javajunkie’s one day with Big Dick’s Halfway Inn. I won’t even go there now!! LOL!!!

    To funny!

  2. February 16, 2009 10:32 AM

    hehehehehehehe now that’s funny $hit!

    When I was on a Greyhound coming out to MN ages ago, I saw this sign for a gas station called…Kum & Go!!! I still giggle when I see one! Those take the cake though!

  3. February 16, 2009 11:00 AM

    Big Dicks Halfway Inn????? OMFG!!! LMAO

  4. February 16, 2009 11:37 AM

    ROFL!! I remember the first time I saw a Kum-N-Go! I was on a one day business trip with a female coworker. We laughed so freaking hard we almost had to pull off the road!!! We laughed at that for WEEKS!!!

  5. February 16, 2009 11:39 AM

    “Big Dick’s Halfway Inn” was my favorite!!! LOL

    Big Dick’s is located (suprise suprise) in the Missouri Ozarks!!! Imagine that!!! ROFLMAO!!!

  6. February 16, 2009 3:44 PM

    WOW! LMAO! Thanks, I needed this!

  7. February 16, 2009 4:40 PM

    Your welcome Luisa! Glad I could brighten your day a little. 🙂

Leave a Reply

