Skip to content

Just Curious – 02/15/09

February 15, 2009

What was your favorite toy while growing up?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2009 1:00 AM

    I loved playing house with my Barbie doll and having her go over to my brothers “male” doll house.! He was a GI Joe! Lots of silly stuff going on there! Ha Ha Ha

  2. February 15, 2009 10:08 AM

    Hmmm….I really liked my Rainbow Brite! OH my wuzzles!!!! I loved them. Not too many people know about those little guys! I try to find that kind of stuff now for my 3 year old niece…no luck!

  3. February 15, 2009 5:36 PM

    hahahahaha….now that brought back some memories Luisa! I remember my army men attacking Barbie’s house in my little sisters room. She usually got away in her dream corvette though. ROFL!

  4. February 15, 2009 5:38 PM

    I kinda remember Rainbow Brite I think? My little sister may have had one, I don’t know? I have no idea what a Wuzzle is???? 🙂 I googled them but still have no idea. ROFL!!

  5. February 15, 2009 5:40 PM

    My wife doesn’t know what a Wuzzle is either. We are both Wuzzleless. ROFL!

  6. February 15, 2009 5:43 PM

    My favorite toy(s) growing up was a good old baseball and glove. I LIVED to play baseball when I was a kid. Played pretty much every day and when I wasn’t playing, I was thinking about it or watching it on T.V. 🙂

    Seen the movie “The Sandlot”? Pick a kid in that movie, and that was me. 🙂

  7. February 16, 2009 10:37 AM

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c82cAG6dOtE They are real I promise!!

  8. February 16, 2009 11:40 AM

    LOL…..nope…..they still don’t ring a bell. 🙂

Leave a Reply

