Skip to content

Just Curious – 02/11/09

February 11, 2009

Do you believe in love at first sight?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2009 9:49 AM

    Yes.

  2. February 11, 2009 11:19 AM

    I’m not sure…lust at first sight for sure. I think love has to be developed. Ask my husband and he’ll tell you YES, he says he knew he would marry me the first time he ever saw me!!

  3. February 11, 2009 12:03 PM

    Yes, I do. I believe people do weird things with their brains and bodies when this experience hits us!

  4. girlthursday permalink
    February 11, 2009 1:24 PM

    For handbags, yes!

  5. February 11, 2009 1:38 PM

    For handbags……….ROFLMAO!!!

  6. February 11, 2009 1:43 PM

    I believe in love at first sight because it has happened to me personally. Six years ago today, I was introduced to my wife by a mutual friend at her karaoke birthday party. We sat and talked for a few hours and I was so into her I forgot all about why I was there in the first place. She needed to leave to pickup her kids from the sitter and we exchanged phone numbers. When she left, I realized I was already in love with her and we have been together since that day!

  7. February 11, 2009 2:41 PM

    Awwwww that is so sweet!!!!! I have to admit my husband had to grow on me…it wasn’t the looks!! He’s HOTT!!! It was his attitude…at 21 he thought he was King $hit! Hmmm…actually nothings changed but I LOVE him to pieces!! 🙂

  8. February 11, 2009 2:46 PM

    LOL….I thought I was king $hit when I was 21 also! Come to think of it, I still think I’m king $hit! Us guys are funny like that. 🙂

  9. February 13, 2009 8:40 AM

    I believe in like at first sight.

Leave a Reply

