Skip to content

Photo Of The Day – 02/09/09

February 9, 2009

smartiesDoesn’t everyone like little tablets of sugary goodness?

“Smarties”

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2009 12:38 PM

    Smarties are my moms favorite candy!! I like the white ones the best!! In fact their aren’t too many candies I don’t like!

  2. February 9, 2009 8:24 PM

    Me either! I pretty much like all candy except licorice.

  3. February 9, 2009 10:26 PM

    I will never look smarties the same way! Great work! Look yummy!

  4. February 9, 2009 10:35 PM

    Thanks Luisa!

  5. February 10, 2009 12:08 PM

    I don’t know how I missed this yesterday. I just LOVE it. LOVE IT.

  6. February 10, 2009 2:40 PM

    Thanks Joy! I really appreciate that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

